Compare
FREE Delivery: All prices include VAT and import charges

What our clients say...

We always welcome your feedback to improve our service where possible; please feel free to share your experience with us.

Share your experience!
March 08, 2022

Dear Tim,

My daughter and I would like to thank you for the service you provided, following the recent purchase of our beautiful cuckoo clocks.

You answered with amazing patience our queries, and were incredibly reassuring when the shipping went mildly awry, helping keep track on everything for us. We will have no hesitation in recommending your company. Many thanks once again.

Best wishes

Anne & Claire


February 16, 2022

Hi Tim clock just arrived all safe and sound it looks lovely I am very pleased with it will put it up at week end I can't thank you enough for all your help.

Thanks again

George


November 16, 2021

Many thanks, Tim, for the sound advice and help in ordering the traditional 'forest themed' cuckoo clock, which arrived safely and surprisingly swiftly without any hitches all the way from Germany. A beautifully made quality item as you promised. It makes a lovely special surprise gift for my wife to replace an old, lesser quality, family cuckoo clock, which has not stood the test of time! I would recommend 'Just Cuckoos' to anyone wanting to buy such a clock easily and with confidence.

Best wishes

Brian


August 28, 2021

Tim, Just to confirm, the clock arrived safely yesterday, exactly as predicted - no problems at all. I am very grateful for your excellent service, communication and efficiency. First rate! I haven’t opened the parcel yet as the clock is a gift, but I am sure the recipient will be delighted when they do!

Best regards!

Charlie


July 26, 2021

Our beautiful Cuckoo Clock arrived much faster than we expected opening the box and finding the delightful clock made me have a few tears (happy tears) I’ve always wanted a Cuckoo Clock so decided to order one for our 40th wedding anniversary we’re over the moon it’s stunning with all the attention to detail and well, the little cuckoo I love it! Thank you so much Tim for all your emails and keeping us up to date on our clock arriving your an absolute star.

My kindest wishes!

Jenny


June 18, 2021

We ordered a cuckoo clock and it is exquisite - a really beautiful object. We're all thrilled with it and we look forward to the hourly (and half hourly) sounds! A very reasonable price too for such a beautiful item. Tim kept us informed of the delivery process step-by-step which was reassuring. The clock arrived very securely & safely (it was immaculately packed) and earlier than expected. I highly recommend Tim and this company and will not hesitate to use his services again. A truly lovely thing.

Cheers!

John and Nathalie


May 19, 2021

If you want a quality Black Forest clock from a top maker, at a competitive price, and you're not able to get Germany for now, Just Cuckoos has surely got to be the 'go-to' UK company of choice.

But, with all the extra costs and hassle that Brexit has imposed, I would suspect that Tim's excellent prices might have to rise somewhat, before too long!

To sum up: 'A modern 'mail-order' business, but with incredibly personal and genuine customer service from former times'.

Thanks again! Tim


May 19, 2021

Dear Tim,

I would like to thank you for the service you provided, following the recent purchase of our cuckoo clock.

We will have no hesitation in recommending your company, and I think we may have caught the "Cuckoo clock" bug, in which case we may be back at some stage, for another!!

Regards

Alan and Janet


March 1, 2021

Hi Tim,

Just to let you know the the cuckoo clock arrived yesterday (ahead of schedule). We set it up today and it looks great and is working fine.

We are so pleased with it. Thank you for your super service particularly with the changes to the import regulations which you sorted without any hassle and extra cost to us.

Thank you again for a great service.

Steve


January 11, 2021

I cannot give enough of a recommendation to Tim and Just Cuckoos for the absolutely fantastic customer service and support! Covid put an end to the plans my wife and I had to take our 10th anniversary in Germany this year, so I thought a cuckoo clock might be the next best thing to the souvenirs we never got to buy.

This is the first cuckoo clock I’ve ever bought and so I was full of (probably very basic) questions, which Tim answered with amazing patience, and was incredibly reassuring when the shipping went mildly awry, helping keep track on everything for me. The clock arrived (the pictures on here don’t do it justice!) and within a few days of being hung, I had a bit of minor trouble with the music playing too slowly, so I emailed Tim in a minor panic to ask what I’d done wrong.

Once again, Tim was fantastic, offered reassurance, contacted the actual Managing Director at Anton Schneider, and within a day or so got me a diagnosis and detailed instructions for a surprisingly simple fix – move a single specific wire up about 1mm!! – and since then the clock has been running beautifully.

That would be a brilliant example of customer service in itself, but the cherry on top is that all of this was happening over Christmas, when every other business was firing back those dispiriting “thank you for your email and we’ll bother to read it in the new year” messages! Schneider were officially closed for the break, and instead of having a well-earned week off, Tim went above and beyond to make sure they responded to my issues and ensure that this gift worked as well as it possibly could. It’s been a total hit as a present as a result, and it runs and sounds absolutely beautiful!

I don’t normally bother with online reviews, but I cannot thank Tim enough for everything, and I would 100% endorse Just Cuckoos, both for the gorgeous quality of the clocks, and the truly wonderful customer care and support. Very, very many thanks!

John


December 21, 2020

Hi Tim

The clock has arrived and have it up on the wall, it's absolutely brilliant &ndash' completely exceeds expectations and I can't thank you enough, have a feeling it won't be the last I order from you.

Thanks again!

Kyle


November 27, 2020

Hi Tim

Just to say our order arrived yesterday, very prompt service. It’s a beautiful clock, now ticking and cuckooing merrily. Can’t wait till the grandson sees it!

Thank you for keeping us up to date during the process.

Stay safe, best wishes,

Jim and Anne


November 19, 2020

Hi Tim

My wife and I are so grateful. You put a big smile on her face and I am forever thankful.

This will be an important member of the family for many years to come.

Thank you so much for excellent customer service. Anywhere you advertise where I can leave reviews, please let me know and I will surely leave a positive review.

Kind regards

Farooq


November 13, 2020

Hi Tim,
I just wanted to email to let you know the clock has arrived! I want to give you a huge thank you for chasing this up for me and finding out what had gone wrong. My Mum is going to be so in love with this clock! She's wanted one for years so she is going to be over the moon!

I really appreciate you looking into it for me and keeping close contact with me while we found out what went wrong.

I will let you know if we have any more questions! We will be piecing it together on her birthday on Monday. Is there anywhere I can go to leave a review? Want to make sure people know you're a great company with excellent customer service and communication :)

Many thanks again!

Katie


August 6, 2020

The cuckoo clock arrived last Tuesday and we have now put it up on the wall and it is working marvellously and keeping very good time. This clock was a replacement for our earlier cuckoo clock that after more than 15 years service decided to go to where all good cuckoo go. The instructions provided in the box were very very good and explained every step in great detail.

Many thanks for the clock.

Andrew


July 13, 2020

Just to say the clock is working correctly, it has replaced a similar clock that was old aged, the instructions were very good and easy to follow, excellent service all round thanks to all involved and keep safe.

David B.


March 18, 2020

I don't use social media, but if you have online reviews that you would like me to add to, just send me a link.
You have been an absolute pleasure to purchase from.
Thank you.

Calum


January 16, 2020

Hi Tim,
Just wanted to say a big thank you for my beautiful cuckoo clock received today and now set up, looking stunning on my wall and working beautifully. Your added instructions helped massively in setting it up even though it came with good instructions and didn’t take long to set up and hang. I would definitely recommend your website you kept me totally updated about order and delivery. I feel you give a more personal touch than other companies might! And again my clock is beautifully made I am more than delighted.
Regards.

Caryl


December 10, 2019

Hello Tim,
Just to confirm the clock arrived over the weekend and is already up and running. It is absolutely delightful and we love it. I am thankful that I called you (by chance so to speak) and you encouraged us to go for a traditional clock.
Kind regards.

Roy


November 26, 2019

Hi Tim,
Just to let you know my clock arrived today and looks absolutely spectacular, also thanks for sorting the cat, it came in a separate envelope and is perfect!

David


September 17, 2019

Hi Tim,
Just received delivery and have set it up in my new kitchen , it's absolutely lovely and looks great well worth the wait.
Had to go for a battery operated clock as I don't have the clearance drop. Will definitely come back in the near future as I love cuckoo clocks and hope to have one in the hall way where we have the drop!
Many thanks for your help and up dates. A very satisfied customer.
Best regards.

Lesley


July 31, 2019

Good Afternoon Tim,
Received clock this morning now on the wall looking magnificent.
Very pleased and thank you.
Delivery is very good.
Kind Regards.

Ken


July 29, 2019

Hi,
The clock arrived on Friday. It’s even nicer than it looked on the website!
Thank you,

Heidi


May 8, 2019

Dear Tim,
Hello Tim, my clock has arrived and I just love it, it is perfect.
Thank you for all your help and advice.
Best wishes,

Barbara


March 7, 2019

Dear Tim,
I thought I'd write to say my beautiful cuckoo clock has settled in well and keeps perfect time.
Colin (yes, I've named my cuckoo) makes me smile every time he reminds me of the time.
I can't tell you how happy it makes me.
I hope you are well.
Best wishes.

Deb


February 3, 2019

Dear Tim,
Just to say thank you for the excellent service we received on the cuckoo clock.
It is a beautiful clock and looks really lovely on our wall. It replaces a much loved cuckoo clock which we had for over 40 years.
Thank you Tim,

Ann


January 29, 2019

Hi Tim,
Just to let you know my clock arrived yesterday, all present and correct. It is securely fixed to the wall and adjusted to a nice even Tick Tock, just a minor adjustment to the pendulum it was running a tad fast. However, the main reason for this email is to say thank you for the excellent service you have given from ordering to delivery, something which sad to say is lacking when purchasing goods from many of the big high street stores, and for that reason I would not hesitate in recommending you. Also as you stated, the refund arrived back in my bank.

Clive


September 26, 2018

Dear Tim,
I've received my clock today. It is truly beautiful. Thank you for your help. I will cherish this for all my days. Best wishes.

Deb


September 21, 2018

Hi Tim,
The cuckoo clock has arrived in NZ in mint condition and was very well wrapped. Many thanks for the excellent service you provided. I may come back to you and see if you are able to order another for me which is not on your webpage. Once again, many thanks.

Jacqui


September 2, 2018

Hi Tim,
The clock arrived early this afternoon. It is up on the wall working well and looks absolutely beautiful. Thank you so much for all of your help with our purchase .

Carolyn and Nigel Carter


August 17, 2018

Hi Tim. Just wanted to let you know that the clock is working fine and its beautiful!!
Regards

Mariann


July 07, 2018

My clock arrived safely last week; I was impressed by the packaging! The cuckoo has a more mellow tone than my previous clock, which I like. Thank you from a satisfied customer.

Stephanie


June 27, 2018

Thank you for the comprehensive updates. My clock has arrived safely and is now mounted on the wall. It's running a bit slow but I will let it settle a few days then adjust the pendulum. Its an absolute beauty and I didn't realise till after ordering that it was Black Forest Clock of the Year for 2014. It will definitely be an heirloom for my god daughter. Thanks again!

Austin


May 2, 2018

Just a quick thank you. Clock arrived and is ticking away smoothly plus off course the cuckoo appearing in time. Very nice clock and works perfectly thanks to good instructions and advice from you.
Kind regards.

Lyn


April 30, 2018

Thank you so much, my friend is delighted with her clock. It arrived quicker than a first class letter does in England. Tracking worked brilliantly so that I was able to let her know when it would be arriving (two days after I had ordered it) First Class Servioce.
thank you again!

Anne Baker


March 31, 2018

Just to let you know I got the clock and put it up today. It got delivered on Thursday but I just missed it so it went back to depot - I was so disappointed on Thursday but today are over the moon with the clock. Have wanted a cuckoo clock since I seen it at my wife’s grandmas 30 years ago!! Absolutely love it, thanks for the advise and the excellent service. Daughters think I’m crazy now just sat staring at it!
Cheers.

David


March 3, 2018

Cuckoo clock behaving perfectly 😀 We’re thrilled- looks lovely and sounds beautiful!Thanks once again for your support.
Best wishes

Anita


February 28, 2018

Your tips are very much appreciated.

Chiara


February 11, 2018

Received, opened and all operational. Absolutely fantastic. And glad you gave the tips about the chain and cuckoo door. Wife is blown away with it. Thank you very much.

Dave Gossner


February 9, 2018

Thank you for your advice to read the instructions before unpacking the clock! I've just set it up and it really is absolutely gorgeous. It looks amazing and is such great quality. I really couldn't be more delighted.

Thank you for your great comms, and I wanted you to know that your web-site is excellent as well.
Warmest wishes.

Jan


January 28, 2018

The cuckoo clock arrived on Friday. It works lovely and I have a very happy little boy. Thank you.

Annabell


January 26, 2018

Just to let you know, as we have corresponded about this a bit, that I am very happy with the clock. It arrived very quickly, as you probably know, and I put it up last weekend (without the chains falling off inside, which was a relief) and it ran perfectly and has since. So thank you for making them available so easily in this country.
Kind regards.

Matthew


January 13, 2018

Hi Tim... The chalet house with beer drinker cuckoo clock arrived safely Friday... It's up on the wall and ticking away nicely. The workmanship is fantastic.

I have filmed a short sequence, and will put together a video of it in action for you. Thank you for your fantastic service.
Regards.

Dean & Janet